Contact Us

Address:

Howard County Education Association Dorsey Hall Professional Park 5082 Dorsey Hall Drive, Suite 102 Ellicott City, MD 21042 (see map)

Voice: (410) 997-3440 Fax: (410) 997-3443

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-5:00pm, Fridays: 8:30am-4:00pm

 

Board of Directors

Colleen Morris                HCEA

Doug Lea                          Deep Run & Swansfield Elementary Schools

Teri Dennison                 Central Office

Sarai Gray                        Laurel Woods Elementary School

Alison Daniels                Thomas Viaduct Middle School    2017-2018

Brian Donoughe             Ellicott Mills Middle School     2017-2019

Karen Filippelli               Oakland Mills High School     2017-2019

Leirdre Galloway             River Hill High School    2017-2018

Danielle King                  Mayfield Woods Middle School     2017-2019

Karen Randall                 Lime Kiln Middle School     2016-2018

Ben Schmitt                    Clemens Crossing Elementary School     2017-2019

Mary Stein                        Cluster Nurse     2016-2018

Erika Strauss Chavarria   Wilde Lake High School    2016-2018

 

Officers:

Colleen Morris           President

Doug Lea                    Vice-President

Teri Dennison            Treasurer

Sarai Gray                  Secretary

 

UniServ Staff (MSEA):

 

Dawn Pipkin        UniServ Director           dpipkin@mseanea.org

All certificated and non-certificated staff

Bryant Woods ES, Bushy Park ES, Dayton Oaks ES, Elkridge ES, Ellicott Mills MS, Folly Quarter MS, Glenelg HS, Hollifield Station ES, Lisbon ES, Manor Woods ES, Marriotts Ridge HS, Mt. Hebron HS, Mt. View MS, Patapsco MS, Pointers Run ES, St. John’s Lane ES, Triadelphia Ridge ES, Veterans ES, Waverly ES, West Friendship ES, Worthington ES, PPW’s, and Sign Language Interpreters

Neysa Condron         UniServ Director           ncondron@mseanea.org

All certificated and non-certificated staff

ARL, Ascend One, Burleigh Manor MS, Cedar Lane, Centennial Lane ES, Central Office, Clemens Crossing ES, County Diagnostic, Dunloggin MS, Glenwood MS, Harper’s Choice MS, Longfellow ES, Northfield ES, Oakland Mills MS, Old Cedar Lane, Running Brook ES, Swansfield ES, Wilde Lake MS, Wilde Lake HS, PT’s & OT’s, Speech and Language Pathologists

Amy Maloney             UniServ Director         amaloney@mseanea.org

All certificated and non-certificated staff

Bellow Springs ES, Bonnie Branch MS, Cradlerock ES, Deep Run ES, Ducketts Lane ES, Elkridge Landing MS, Howard HS, Ilchester ES, Jeffers Hill ES, Lake Elkhorn MS, Long Reach HS, Mayfield Woods MS, Phelps Luck ES, Rockburn ES, Steven Forest ES, Talbott Springs ES, Thomas Viaduct MS, Thunder Hill ES, Waterloo ES, and Cafeteria Floaters

Jephta Nguherimo         UniServ Director           jnguherimo@mseanea.org

All certificated and non-certificated staff

Atholton ES, Atholton HS, Bollman Bridge ES, Centennial HS, Clarksville ES, Clarksville MS, Forest Ridge ES, Fulton ES, Gorman Crossings ES, Guilford ES, Hammond ES, Hammond MS, Hammond HS, Homewood Center, Laurel Woods ES, Lime Kiln MS, Murray Hill MS, Oakland Mills HS, Patuxent Valley MS, Reservoir HS, River Hill HS, and School Psychologists

*Nurses and Health Assistants by school

 

Staff:

Janet Bloom                Office Manager              jbloom@mseanea.org

Denise Palmisano       Membership & Sick Bank Coordinator   dpalmisano@mseanea.org

Elisa LeMaire              Staff Assistant                 elemaire@mseanea.org

Jessica Bernhardt       Executive Assistant         jbernhardt@mseanea.org

 

Other:

Inquiries

Website and publications information